School for Evangelism and Discipleship representatives are available Monday through Friday from 9am to 6pm CST.

1-800-443-1083 ext 2414
Leadership Training Program (Christian Service Series)

The Apostle Paul states "All Scripture is God-breathed and is useful for teaching, rebuking, correcting and training in righteousness, so that the servant of God may be thoroughly equipped for every good work" (2 Timothy 3:16-17). The Christian Service Series is designed to provide Christian workers / leaders of all nations and cultures with additional Bible training and practical tools needed to do the work of the ministry. The series includes 18 courses centered around six themes: Spiritual Life, The Bible, Theology, The Church, Service, Christian Ethics. Students can earn a Christian Service Diploma by fully completing all 18 courses including each final examination.

Unit 1

  • Book 1: Christian Maturity (Spiritual Life)
  • Book 2: Kingdom, Power, and Glory (The Bible)
  • Book 3: Cornerstones of Truth (Theology)
  • Book 4: The Christian Church in Ministry (The Church)
  • Book 5: Spiritual Gifts (Service)
  • Book 6: Solving Life's Problems (Christian Ethics)

Unit 2

  • Book 7: Prayer and Worship (Spiritual Life)
  • Book 8: Tents, Temples, and Palaces (The Bible)
  • Book 9: Alive in Christ (Theology)
  • Book 10: Starting New Churches (The Church)
  • Book 11: Preaching and Teaching (Service)
  • Book 12: People, Tasks, and Goals(Christian Ethics)

Unit 3

  • Book 13: The Responsible Christian (Spiritual Life)
  • Book 14: Understanding the Bible (The Bible)
  • Book 15: Counselor, Teacher, and Guide (Theology)
  • Book 16: Helping Christians Grow (The Church)
  • Book 17: Sharing the Good News (Service)
  • Book 18: Abundant Living (Christian Ethics)